Alaska Trane

Alaska Waterfront header

Alaska Trane – Local Office

Contact Information

Main Line: 907.267.7400

Fax: 907.563.4013

Mailing Address: 12101 Industry Way, Suite C1, Anchorage, AK  99515

Submit a Contact Request


Hotels near this office

There are several hotels within close driving distance to our office.  The Diamond Center Hotel, Fairfield Inn & SuitesHilton Garden Inn and Hampton Inn are all within 8 miles of our office.

Please contact the hotels directly for reservations and more information.

Local Office Team

Craig Rohwer
Systems Sales Account Manager
Email: craig.rohwer@trane.com

Jennifer Kocurek
Equipment Project Administrator
Email: jkocurek@trane.com

Robert Colombe
General Sales Manager (Systems and Services)
Email: rjcolombe@trane.com

Dave Tilton
Service Sales Account Manager
Email: dave.tilton@trane.com

Sophia Bibbs
Service Project Manager
Email: sophia.bibbs@trane.com

Jordan Privonzik
System Sales Team Leader
Email: jprivoznik@trane.com

Kody Bull
Controls Project Specialist
Email: william.bull@trane.com

District Leadership

Don Mitchell
Strategic Sales Leader
Email: dmitchell@trane.com

Pam Whitelam
Equipment Solutions Manager
Email: pawhitelam@trane.com

Kacie Jederberg
Marketing Manager
Email: kjederberg@trane.com

Scott Laidlaw
Controls Sales Manager
Email: scott.laidlaw@trane.com

Steve Savory
Service Operations Manager
Email: stsavory@trane.com

Kathleen Norton
HR Business Partner
Email: kanorton@trane.com

David Fielder
Contracting Solutions Manager
Email: david.fielder@trane.com

Brad Swanson
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Email: brad.swanson@trane.com

Warren Michelsen
Vice President – General Manager
Email: wmichelsen@trane.com