Eastern Washington

 

Eastern Washington – Local Office

Welcome to Trane’s Spokane, Washington Office, serving Eastern Washington, Eastern Oregon and the Idaho Panhandle. When making an investment as complex as your building’s HVAC system, it pays to choose technical experts who are dedicated to your satisfaction throughout the life of the system…not just the sale. That’s the promise, and the difference, of Total System Support from Trane. Because Trane provides HVAC equipment, controls, energy services, training,  parts, and service under one roof, we can provide cost-effective solutions that incorporate a total system perspective right from the start.

Trane’s One Vision: People Using Knowledge to Turn Building Systems into Business Advantages, Together.

Contact Information

Main Line: 509.535.9057

Fax: 509.535.4354

Mailing Address: 10502 E Montgomery Drive,  Suite #1, Spokane Valley, WA  99206

Submit a Contact Request


Hotels near this office

There are several hotels within close driving distance to our office.  The Holiday Inn Express, Hampton InnResidence Inn by Marriott andDouble Tree by Hilton are all within 10 miles of our office.

Please contact the hotels directly for reservations and more information.

Local Office Team

Catherine Sander
Systems Sales Account Manager
Email:csander@trane.com

Robert Colombe
General Sales Manager (Systems and Services)
Email: rjcolombe@trane.com

Kelly Browne
Equipment Project Administrator
Email:kelly.browne@trane.com

Gerri Lockwood
Service Resource Coordinator
Email:gmlockwood@trane.com

District Leadership

Don Mitchell
Strategic Sales Leader
Email: dmitchell@trane.com

Pam Whitelam
Equipment Solutions Manager
Email: pawhitelam@trane.com

Kacie Jederberg
Marketing Manager
Email: kjederberg@trane.com

Scott Laidlaw
Controls Sales Manager
Email: scott.laidlaw@trane.com

Steve Savory
Service Operations Manager
Email: stsavory@trane.com

Janice Urbanic-McDougall
HR Business Partner
Email: Janice.UrbanicMcDougall@irco.com

Cassandra Beck
Contracting Solutions Manager
Email: cassandra.beck@trane.com

Brad Swanson
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Email: brad.swanson@trane.com

Warren Michelsen
Vice President – General Manager
Email: wmichelsen@trane.com