Eastern Washington Trane

 

Eastern Washington – Local Office

 

During our relocation, our main office phone is offline. In the interim, temporary numbers are available for direct service:

         Service:  (509) 309-1229 or (509) 991-8085

         Equipment: (509) 319-4236

         After Hours: 425-643-4310

We apologize for any communication disruptions this may cause.

Welcome to Trane’s Spokane, Washington Office, serving Eastern Washington, Eastern Oregon and the Idaho Panhandle. When making an investment as complex as your building’s HVAC system, it pays to choose technical experts who are dedicated to your satisfaction throughout the life of the system…not just the sale. That’s the promise, and the difference, of Total System Support from Trane. Because Trane provides HVAC equipment, controls, energy services, training,  parts, and service under one roof, we can provide cost-effective solutions that incorporate a total system perspective right from the start.

Trane’s One Vision: People Using Knowledge to Turn Building Systems into Business Advantages, Together.

Contact Information

Main Line: 425.643.4310

Mailing Address: 11002 E Montgomery Drive,  Suite #500, Spokane Valley, WA  99206

NEW LOCATION! Beginning October 28, 2019 the Trane Spokane office has moved to a new location.

Submit a Contact Request


Hotels near this office

There are several hotels within close driving distance to our office.  The Holiday Inn Express, Hampton InnResidence Inn by Marriott andDouble Tree by Hilton are all within 10 miles of our office.

Please contact the hotels directly for reservations and more information.

Local Office Team

Robert Colombe
General Sales Manager (Systems and Services)
Email: rjcolombe@trane.com

Kelly Browne
Equipment Project Administrator
Email:kelly.browne@trane.com

Gerri Lockwood
Service Resource Coordinator
Email:gmlockwood@trane.com

District Leadership

Don Mitchell
Strategic Sales Leader
Email: dmitchell@trane.com

Pam Whitelam
Equipment Solutions Manager
Email: pawhitelam@trane.com

Nicole Alejandro
Marketing Manager
Email: Nicole.Alejandro@irco.com

Scott Laidlaw
Controls Sales Manager
Email: scott.laidlaw@trane.com

Steve Savory
Service Operations Manager
Email: stsavory@trane.com

Summer Rodgers
HR Business Partner
Email: Summer.Rodgers@irco.com

Cassandra Beck
Contracting Solutions Manager
Email: cassandra.beck@trane.com

Brad Swanson
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Email: brad.swanson@trane.com

Warren Michelsen
Vice President – General Manager
Email: wmichelsen@trane.com