Hawaii Trane

hawaii

Hawaii Trane  – Area Office

Welcome to Trane’s Honolulu, Hawaii Office. When making an investment as complex as your building’s HVAC system, it pays to choose technical experts who are dedicated to your satisfaction throughout the life of the system…not just the sale. That’s the promise, and the difference, of Total System Support from Trane. Because Trane provides HVAC equipment, controls, energy services, training,  parts and service under one roof, we can provide cost-effective solutions that incorporate a total system perspective right from the start.

Trane’s One Vision: People Using Knowledge to Turn Building Systems into Business Advantages, Together.

Contact Information

Main Line: 808.845.6662

Fax: 808.845.2168

Mailing Address: 2969 Mapunapuna Place, Suite 101, Honolulu, HI  96819

Submit a Contact Request


Hotels near this office

There are several hotels within close driving distance to our office.  The Hyatt Waikiki, Hilton Hawaiian Village – Beach Side, Moana Surfrider Beach Side, Sheraton Princess Kaiulani, Hyatt Place and Park Shore are all within 10 miles of our office.

Please contact the hotels directly for reservations and more information.

Local Office Leadership

Pam Roth
Service Sales Team Leader
Email: pjroth@trane.com

Susan Killion
Area Service Manager
Email: susan.killion@trane.com

Scott Lagana
Area Manager
Email: slagana@trane.com

Joe Palaszynski
Area Contracting Manager
Email: joseph.palaszynski@irco.com

Sheryl Lucena
Equipment Solutions Team Leader
Email: srlucena@trane.com

RJ Ritter
Systems Sales Manager
Email: rjritter@trane.com

Shawna Huddy
Trane Supply Manager
Email: slhuddy@trane.com

District Leadership

Don Mitchell
Strategic Sales Leader
Email: dmitchell@trane.com

Pam Whitelam
Equipment Solutions Manager
Email: pawhitelam@trane.com

Kacie Jederberg
Marketing Manager
Email: kjederberg@trane.com

Scott Laidlaw
Controls Sales Manager
Email: scott.laidlaw@trane.com

Steve Savory
Service Operations Manager
Email: stsavory@trane.com

Kathleen Norton
HR Business Partner
Email: kanorton@trane.com

David Fielder
Contracting Solutions Manager
Email: david.fielder@trane.com

Brad Swanson
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Email: brad.swanson@trane.com

Warren Michelsen
Vice President – General Manager
Email: wmichelsen@trane.com