Washington Trane

Seattle_4

Washington Trane – Area Office

Contact Information

Main Line: 425.643.4310

Fax: 425.643.4314

Mailing Address: 2333 158th Court NE, Bellevue, WA  98008

Submit a Contact Request


Hotels near this office

There are several hotels within close driving distance to our office.  The Silver Cloud Inn, Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, Hyatt House Redmond and Hilton Bellevue are all within 7 miles of our office.

Please contact the hotels directly for reservations and more information.

Local Leadership

David Fielder
Contracting Solutions Manager
Email: david.fielder@trane.com

Abe Houdak
Area Service Manager
Email: Abraham.Houdak@trane.com

 

Robert Colombe
General Sales Manager (Systems and Services)
Email: rjcolombe@trane.com

Pam Whitelam
Equipment Solutions Manager
Email: pawhitelam@trane.com

Scott Laidlaw
Controls Sales Manager
Email: scott.laidlaw@trane.com

District Leadership

Don Mitchell
Strategic Sales Leader
Email: dmitchell@trane.com

Pam Whitelam
Equipment Solutions Manager
Email: pawhitelam@trane.com

Kacie Jederberg
Marketing Manager
Email: kjederberg@trane.com

Scott Laidlaw
Controls Sales Manager
Email: scott.laidlaw@trane.com

Steve Savory
Service Operations Manager
Email: stsavory@trane.com

Kathleen Norton
HR Business Partner
Email: kanorton@trane.com

David Fielder
Contracting Solutions Manager
Email: david.fielder@trane.com

Brad Swanson
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Email: brad.swanson@trane.com

Warren Michelsen
Vice President – General Manager
Email: wmichelsen@trane.com