TraneOregon™

Portland_panorama3

TraneOregon – Area Office

Contact TraneOregon

Main Line: 503.620.8031

Fax: 503.639.1454

Mailing Address: 7257 SW Kable Lane, Portland, OR 97224

Submit a Contact Request


Hotels near this office

There are several hotels within close driving distance to our office.  The Courtyard by Marriott, Fairfield Inn & SuitesHilton Garden Inn and The Grand Hotel at Bridgeport are all within 2 miles of our office.

Please contact the hotels directly for reservations and more information.

Local Office Leadership

Matt Foertsch
Service Sales Team Leader
Email: mfoertsch@trane.com

Aron Nelson
Area Service Manager
Email: aron.nelson@Trane.com

Dave Gill
Area Service Manager
Email: dgill@Trane.com

Stefan Lidington
Systems Sales Team Leader
Email: Stefan.Lidington@trane.com

Lin Hollowell
Equipment Solutions Team Leader
Email: ldhollowell@trane.com

Jene’ VanBaest
Trane Supply Manager
Email: jvanbaest@trane.com

Matt Travis
Controls Sales Team Leader
Email: mtravis@trane.com

Kim McKay
Area Controls & Contracting Manager
Email: kim.mckay@trane.com

Erick Johnson
Area Manager
Email: ecjohnson@trane.com

District Leadership

Don Mitchell
Strategic Sales Leader
Email: dmitchell@trane.com

Pam Whitelam
Equipment Solutions Manager
Email: pawhitelam@trane.com

Kacie Jederberg
Marketing Manager
Email: kjederberg@trane.com

Scott Laidlaw
Controls Sales Manager
Email: scott.laidlaw@trane.com

Steve Savory
Service Operations Manager
Email: stsavory@trane.com

Kathleen Norton
HR Business Partner
Email: kanorton@trane.com

David Fielder
Contracting Solutions Manager
Email: david.fielder@trane.com

Brad Swanson
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Email: brad.swanson@trane.com

Warren Michelsen
Vice President – General Manager
Email: wmichelsen@trane.com