Oregon Trane

Portland_panorama3

Oregon Trane – Area Office

Oregon Trane is your premier energy services, commercial heating, ventilating, and air conditioning (HVAC) partner. With over 80 associates, every Oregon Trane employee is trained to be the best.

We take pride in providing building owners and managers with Trane’s leading technology and energy services, building system controls, factory-trained service personnel, customer training, and a complete parts and supply center. Oregon Trane serves the greater Portland area and the state of Oregon.

Trane’s One Vision: People Using Knowledge to Turn Building Systems into Business Advantages, Together.

Contact Oregon Trane

Main Line: 503.620.8031

Fax: 503.639.1454

Mailing Address: 7257 SW Kable Lane, Portland, OR 97224

Submit a Contact Request


Hotels near this office

There are several hotels within close driving distance to our office.  The Courtyard by Marriott, Fairfield Inn & SuitesHilton Garden Inn and The Grand Hotel at Bridgeport are all within 2 miles of our office.

Please contact the hotels directly for reservations and more information.

Local Office Leadership

Tom Baxter
Service Sales Team Leader
Email: tom.baxter@trane.com

Aron Nelson
Area Service Manager
Email: aron.nelson@Trane.com

Dave Gill
Area Service Manager
Email: dgill@Trane.com

Stefan Lidington
Systems Sales Team Leader
Email: Stefan.Lidington@trane.com
Cindy Bjorge
Equipment Solutions Team Leader
Email: Cindy.Bjorge@trane.com
Erick Johnson
Area Manager
Email: ecjohnson@trane.com

Jene’ VanBaest
Trane Supply Manager
Email: jvanbaest@trane.com

District Leadership

Don Mitchell
Strategic Sales Leader
Email: dmitchell@trane.com

Pam Whitelam
Equipment Solutions Manager
Email: pawhitelam@trane.com

Nicole Alejandro
Marketing Manager
Email: Nicole.Alejandro@irco.com

Scott Laidlaw
Controls Sales Manager
Email: scott.laidlaw@trane.com

Steve Savory
Service Operations Manager
Email: stsavory@trane.com

Summer Rodgers
HR Business Partner
Email: Summer.Rodgers@irco.com

Cassandra Beck
Contracting Solutions Manager
Email: cassandra.beck@trane.com

Brad Swanson
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Email: brad.swanson@trane.com

Warren Michelsen
Vice President – General Manager
Email: wmichelsen@trane.com